Interior Design

 

Healthy Consulting

 

Architectural Design

 

262.402.6600

 

Step Beyond Green ~ to Healthy - 2017

About Us
Project Gallery
Client Raves

Calendar of Events
Giving Back
Ask the Source
Contact Us
Employment

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Join our Network of Professional Contractors

 

Healthy Building - Live 2015
Source 1 Project Solutions, along with the only healthy remodeling team in Southeastern WI, is constructing the featured booth with materials and construction processes that are healthier for people! The Step Beyond Green ~ to Healthy featured booth shows how healthy building is different than green building, and the team that it takes to create healthier homes and workplaces.

 

The Step Beyond Green ~ to Healthy team invites you to visit us at the featured booth area during the 2015 MBA Building & Remodeling Home Show!

 

 

The featured booth will show visitors what it means to build or remodel healthy. Start outside to see Fido The Dog's healthy outside environment. Travel inside to the stylish finished rooms. Then see the walls stripped away showing the "stuff behind the walls" that people don't typically think about when they think healthy!

 

The 2015 TEAM!
The Step Beyond Green ~ to Healthy team is a group of companies that care about people, and have come together for the greater good of building healthier. The companies share common values of providing quality work on time - from design, to general contracting, to execution. From exterior, to insulation, to electrical, plumbing, heating and cooling, to drywall, to countertops, to finish carpentry, to water quality, to appliance use.

 

Source 1 Project Solutions, Inc.
Designer & General Contractor
Jonathan Synovic, (262)402-6600

jsynovic@source1projectsolutions.com
www.source1projectsolutions.com

Appliance Gallery
Kitchen & Laundry Appliances
Steve Erb, (414)727-7500

stephen.erb@appliancegallerywi.com
www.appliancegallerywi.com
 

Be Green Lawn Care
Lawn Care Solutions
Patricia Beres
beres@begreenlawncare.org
www.begreenlawncare.org

Bliffert Lumber
Lumber
Dean Erickson, (414)463-7900
dean@bliffertlumber.com
www.bliffertlumber.com
 

Carpetland USA
Flooring & Installation
Jesse Neibauer, (414)453-7070
jneibauer@carpetlandwi.com
www.carpetlandusaflooringcenter.com

Coates Electric
Electrician
Brody Coates, (262)798-9500
brody@coateselec.com
 

Ferguson Bath, Kitchen & Lighting Gallery
Bathroom, Kitchen and Lighting Fixtures
Quinn O'Day, (414)327-8400
quinn.Oday@ferguson.com
www.ferguson.com

Gross Heating & Cooling
Heating and Cooling Systems (HVAC)
Alan Ruesch, (414)416-8060
alan@grossheating.com
www.grossheating.com
 

JB Drywall
Drywall
Jon Brown, (262)617-0637
jon@jbcustomdrywall.com
www.jbcustomdrywall.com

KG Stevens
Countertops
Mike Gullotti, (262)432-1060
mikeg@kgstevens.com
www.kgstevens.com
 

L.H. Krueger and Son
Roofing, Siding, Gutters
Ryan Krueger, (262)522-4771
rkrueger@lhkruegerandson.com
www.lkruegerandson.com

MLH Consulting
Personal Home Appliance Professional
Mary Lee Hannan, (262)364-9135
mary-lee@mlhconsulting-llc.com
www.mlhconsulting-llc.com
 

On The Level Carpentry
Finish Carpentry
Jim Schickert, (414)870-9663
onthelevelfc@gmail.com

Quality Landscape
Landscaping
Joe Klumb, (262)376-9999
jklumb@QLLM.com
 

Water Doctors
Water Purification & Plumbing
John Atlee, (262)549-7733
jatlee@h2odoctors.com
www.h2odoctors.com

Wisconsin Insulation
Insulation
Keith Terry, (262)252-4602
kterry@tds.net
www.wihomeservices.com

 


 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Source 1 Project Solutions, Inc. is dedicated to helping people design, remodel and build using healthier building materials and processes. We will make every effort to help you choose healthier options; however, our assistance is not specific medical advice for any one person and/or medical condition. For specific medical advice, contact your physician. The information provided by Source 1 Project Solutions, Inc. is for your information; your decision to apply any information provided is your responsibility entirely.

___________________________________________________________________________________________

3315 N. 124th Street - Suite A - Brookfield, WI 53005 | P: 262-402-6600 F: 262-922-4202 | info@source1projectsolutions.com

 ___________________________________________________________________________________________

Proud Members of: